E2BqdIK1azdqLiTSvtrUYg50yCg
New-Web-Banner

Cossington Parish Council

HyRa4d8XEm1-2zPzqEQss63-Cv8

Meeting Schedule 2019/20

KEY:  APCM = Annual Parish Council Meeting, M = Regular Meeting, EM = Extraordinary Meeting, APM = Annual Parish Meeting, SP = Special Meeting

CA - Cancelled due to Coronovirus pandemic

 

Documents Available:        AG  Agenda             PM   Provisional Minutes             AM   Approved Minutes            -----  No Documents Yet

Previous Years

Parish Council documents from May 2019 to April 2020, such as approved meeting minutes, can be accessed here

Other Documents

GPi6Kz3WvPbU_mLKN-JwEVql6kk

Cossington Parish Council

5 Channel Court, Burnham on Sea, Somerset TA8 1NE

Tel: 01278 789859 | Email: woolavingtonpc@aol.com

AM  Mon 13th May 2019 (APCM)

 

AM  Mon 10th June 2019 (M)

 

AM  Mon 8th July 2019 (M)

 

AM  Mon 9th September 2019 (M)

 

AM Mon 14th October 2019 (M)

 

AM Mon 11th November 2019 (M)  

       

AM  Mon 9th December 2019 (M)

 

AM  Mon 10th February 2020 (M)

 

AM  Mon 9th March 2020 (M)

 

CA  Mon 6th April 2020 (APM, SP)