New-Web-Banner

Cossington Parish Council

PM Wed 18th May 2022 (APCM)

 

---- Mon 13th June 2022 (M)

 

----  Mon 11th July 2022 (M)

 

----  Mon 12th September 2022 (M)

 

----  Mon 10th October 2022 (M)

 

----  Mon 14th November 2022 (M)

 

----  Mon 12th December 2022 (M)

 

----  Mon 13th February 2023 (M)

 

----  Mon 13th March 2023 (M)

 

----  Mon 10th April 2023 (APM, M)

Meeting Schedule 2022/23

KEY:  APCM = Annual Parish Council Meeting, M = Regular Meeting, EM = Extraordinary Meeting, APM = Annual Parish Meeting, SP = Special Meeting

 

Documents Available:        AG  Agenda             PM   Provisional Minutes             AM   Approved Minutes            -----  No Documents Yet

The schedule of meetings for 2022-2023 is shown here - along with links to download the associated agendas and approved minutes (in .pdf format) when available. Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise stated .

 

Additional extraordinary meetings may be added as necessary to discuss urgent items such as planning applications requiring a decision before the next meeting.

 

Minutes to meetings from previous years (starting from May 2011) can be accessed below.

Previous Years

NOTE

Meetings subject to Cancellation or Change due to Covid-19 restrictions

GPi6Kz3WvPbU_mLKN-JwEVql6kk

Cossington Parish Council

5 Channel Court, Burnham on Sea, Somerset TA8 1NE

Tel: 01278 789859 | Email: woolavingtonpc@aol.com