New-Web-Banner

Cossington Parish Council

AM  Mon 13th May 2019 (APCM)

 

AM  Mon 10th June 2019 (M)

 

PM  Mon 8th July 2019 (M)

 

----  Mon 9th September 2019 (M)

 

----  Mon 14th October 2019 (M)

 

----  Mon 11th November 2019 (M)  

       

----  Mon 9th December 2019 (M)

 

----  Mon 10th February 2020 (M)

 

----  Mon 9th March 2020 (M)

 

----  Mon 6th April 2020 (APM, SP)

Meeting Schedule 2019/20

KEY:  APCM = Annual Parish Council Meeting, M = Regular Meeting, EM = Extraordinary Meeting, APM = Annual Parish Meeting, SP = Special Meeting

 

Documents Available:        AG  Agenda             PM   Provisional Minutes             AM   Approved Minutes            -----  No Documents Yet

The schedule of meetings for 2019-2020 is shown here - along with links to download the associated agendas and approved minutes (in .pdf format) when available. Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise stated .

 

Additional extraordinary meetings may be added as necessary to discuss urgent items such as planning applications requiring a decision before the next meeting.

 

Minutes to meetings from previous years (starting from May 2011) can be accessed below.

Previous Years

EXPENDITURES

(over £100)